A friendly running club based in Cirencester!

RSE Christmas 2017 Awards

RSE Chair Caroline Coates (centre) with club Coach Dave Whitlow, Most Improved Runner winner Amanda Tyler, Men’s Championship Winner Matt Lambourne, Women’s Championship Winner and Club Captain Elaine Chapman and Runners’ Runner winner Nadine Brown.


Trackbacks are closed, but you can

Leave a comment