A friendly running club based in Cirencester!
Log in |

CWR Records 2011-2014

Below are the new records for CWR 2014
Leg 2, Dave Witnall and Simon Bowers both beat Mark Garretts record of 2011 with Simon new record holder
Leg 3 Ben Chapman took the record from Emily Nott of 2011
Leg 6 Theresa Hazelwood took ladies record from Debby Barry’s 2012 record
Leg 9 James Thomas took record from Andrew Maddison’s 2013 record by 15 minutes
Leg 10 Ali Traynor ladies record from Sophie Dennets 2013 record

Leave a comment